Tuesday, December 08, 2009


In 2010, the fantastic Norwegian label Pica Disk will release one new Jazkamer CD every month. It will be 12 different albums, and each release will vary as much as Jazkamer has varied the sound and line-up over the years, such as:
• First studio recordings of the metal line-up since ”Metal Music Machine” album
• New ”Art Breaker”-style grindcore recordings
• New ”Panic”-style broken-blues material
• Collaborations with John Wiese, Putrefier, Government Alpha and others
• Material with regular four-piece line-up of Hegre, Marhaug, Gross and Drønen
• And more.

To make it easy obtaining them all, it is also possible to subscribe. More information at the Jazkamer site.

No comments: